Meget god
21 bedømmelser
- Herrmann J.september 2023PositiveNot overcrowdedNegativNo gastronomy on siteSuitable for slowing downBeautifully situated, clean site, lots of nature, open all year round, shopping and restaurants 5 minutes by car and 10 minutes by bikeAutomatisk oversat.
- Andi E.september 2021PositiveClose to the highway (A3) ideal for overnight stays clean sanitary facilities friendly receptionNegativPitch on a meadow, not parceled outOvernight stayOvernight stay on our way from the south
beautifully situated in the countryside and close to the A3 highway
friendly welcome, clean sanitary facilitiesAutomatisk oversat. - Steffen P.juli 2019PositiveSmall and cozy, very friendly staffNegativRestaurant closedCozyA very quiet and beautiful place, where peace and quiet is ensured from 22:00. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed for unknown reasons and we had to go out for a relatively expensive meal at the seaside resort 200m away.Automatisk oversat.
- Eric G.juli 2019PositiveQuite a decent-sized site General cleanliness Nickel-plated sanitary facilities Very quiet location, close to the freeway.Negativstore offering the bare minimum.Very pleasant campsite for a stopover or short stayWe stopped at this campsite for one night. We were pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome, the general setting, the general infrastructure and the friendly atmosphere.Automatisk oversat.
- Roswitha R.februar 2019PositiveGood place to spend the nightNegativSanitary building too cold for usQuiet location, easy to reach Nuremberg by trainBe sure to follow the signs to the campsite and not the navigation system! Approx. 8 km to the P+R to Parsberg to get to Nuremberg, Bayernticket (2 adults + 4 children) for 20,30,-€. During our stay, understandably only one sanitary building was open (too cold for us), showers 0,50,-€, operator very friendly. Good place to spend the night.Automatisk oversat.
- Marina M.juli 2018PositiveCleanliness LocationNegativPrice-performance ratioWell-kept pitch, near the A3Arrival until 10 pm. Very uncomplicated reception. Free choice of pitch, caravan can remain attached, water and electricity available on site. Beautiful natural meadow. Sanitary facilities sufficiently large and very clean. Restaurant available on site (not tried), bread roll service possible. The whole... site is well maintained. Showers 4 minutes 50 cents. Unfortunately you can't see how long the "remaining time" is. Stopping possible. Hot water and "good" water jet. We found the place good, but too expensive. Euro 29.70, 2 adults, 1 child (5) caravan plus car. Plus showers.Automatisk oversat.
- Edwin G.juni 2018PositiveFriendliness, clean sanitary facilities, super quiet on the site, bread service, small offer in the camping store, good pizzas next doorNegativShowers have to be paid extra, space and electricity too expensive, campers have to pay for the outdoor pool, signposting is missing,If you're looking for peace and quiet, you'll find it hereWe spent a week here. Right next door is a lake that is operated as a bath. The campsite itself is a very quiet place with friendly staff.bread service is available.the price for this place we find too expensive,also the electricity price is overpriced.for the showers, must be paid extra. Since we arrived... on Friday only after 9 pm, we were disappointed that we had to pay so much for the extended Sunday. We would have expected a little more goodwill. The restaurant right on the square has super tasty pizzas, but the service is not so great, you could make more of it. Unfortunately! The wonderful surroundings are really beautiful. The landscape and birdsong are pure and you can relax in peace and quiet.Automatisk oversat.Besvaret fra Camping am Hauenstein 12. juni 2018Dear Gräf family, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied here. You left after 16:00 on Sunday and therefore paid for another half day. The natural swimming pool belongs to the municipality. Therefore, admission must be paid there. The "signposting" (= footpath to Velburg) is marked as a hiking trail. We hope for your understanding.Automatisk oversat.
- ricco j.august 2017PositiveShort distances for walking and hiking, natural outdoor poolNegativnoneBeautiful campsiteWe stayed at the Hauenstein campsite at the end of August 2017 and the site offers everything you need for two adults, two children under 5 and a dog. The pitches are level, partly shady, the site and the sanitary facilities are very well maintained and clean. The absolute highlight is the natural outdoor... pool within walking distance, a beautiful small, landscaped bathing lake with a children's and toddlers' area, playground, kiosk and sanitary facilities. The Italian food and ice cream from the kiosk are highly recommended. The short paths from the campsite into the forest and fields are perfect for dog owners. Unfortunately, the restaurant at the campsite was closed during our stay and on Sundays there is only one type of bread roll for sale on the site. Nevertheless, a perfect campsite for usAutomatisk oversat.
- Bart K.august 2017PositiveVery friendly owner. Close to the village of Velburg nearby.NegativNoNeat campsite with friendly ownerSpent one night at this campground on our way back home from Croatia. We arrived during the afternoon break, owner told us to find a spot and come back later for registration. We stood on the large transit / tent field with enough power cabinets. Plenty of showers a toilets available, 4 minute showers... for 50 cents. There is no restaurant at the campground itself. On the bike to Velburg is easy to do (3km). Here are some restaurants, gas stations and two large supermarkets. Nice to see the small historic center of the town. Campground is close to the highway. Would love to come back here again.Automatisk oversat.
- Michael S.september 2016PositiveQuick connection to the freeway; also quickly in the town center, good excursion possibilities, on foot or by bike, as well as by car and motorcycleNegativUnfortunately no restaurant, inn at the campsite open. (as of August/September 2016).Great campsiteVery nice campsite, also for transit travelers. You can find peace and quiet here. There is plenty of variety and a cozy atmosphere. Cleanliness is a top priority here.Automatisk oversat.
- Juergen R.juni 2016PositiveFriendly and courteous treatment. Quiet location. Ideally located for a stopover.NegativnonePleasantWe only stayed one night as we were passing through and were very impressed. As the site is only a short distance from the highway, it is ideal as a stopover. Friendly operator. Quiet location. Will definitely come here for a vacation stay. The restaurant on site was unfortunately closed. But there were various restaurants within walking distance.Automatisk oversat.
- Tilo J.maj 2016Pure relaxationVery nice campsite. Well-kept meadow surrounded by trees and bushes. Quiet location. Good opportunities for hiking. Natural swimming pool right next door.Automatisk oversat.
- Gerlinde G.december 2015PositiveFriendlinessNegativCould not find any disadvantagesVery friendly receptionUnfortunately, we only spent one night at the campsite with our motorhome. It is a very nice and well-kept site. We received a very nice and friendly welcome. The owner radiates so much warmth and friendliness. We will definitely visit this campsite again in the spring or summer.Automatisk oversat.
- Michael N.april 2015PositiveQuiet, close to the highway (4km), inexpensiveNegativIf you have some understanding for the operators, there is none!Nice quiet campsiteEverything very clean and tidy even outside the usual camping season! Very quiet location on the edge of the forest. Friendly, uncomplicated reception. The showers in the upper building (for the alternating campers) were not yet switched on with hot water due to the early date, but this is understandable. To get a hot shower we were referred to the lower building, was no problem!Automatisk oversat.
- Peter P.august 2014Ideal for us as a groupWe have been here at the campsite as a group for years, as this has been a tradition for 9 years. Back then, it developed from the toddler group of our older children, as we all get on well together. And we've been here since 2009 and always meet up on the last weekend in July/first weekend in August... from Friday to Sunday to relax and spend time together. The children, even though the older ones are now 12, are still happy to go camping and that says a lot. They can just let themselves go here and the forest swimming pool next door is just as pleasant, the group campsite invites you to party and you can spread out and feel comfortable. The owners are also really nice and make you feel at home and welcome. They are helpful and there is a bread roll service and the store has all the essentials you need.Automatisk oversat.
- Annette K.juli 2014Positiveparticularly friendly service relaxed atmosphere Bathing lake very close clean sanitary facilities restaurant recommendableNegativSoap by the washbasins might be niceFamiliar and relaxedWe spontaneously came to the campsite for 2 nights at the end of July and were thrilled. Mrs. Schmidt is a hit! Such a nice, friendly service, you immediately feel at home. You can also get bread rolls and everyday necessities from her. It's also very pleasant (probably for both sides) that the permanent... campers are in a different area. We were able to pull our caravan onto the meadow without any complications. There is a very friendly atmosphere on the site. The sanitary facilities are very clean, you should bring your own hand soap and you need 50 cents to shower. The adjoining restaurant has a very good price-performance ratio. The almost adjacent local lake (small entrance fee) invites you to swim, there is also a small kiosk. We will definitely be back.Automatisk oversat.
- Kirsten E.juni 2014PositiveThe location and the peace and quiet we enjoy with the Schmidt familyNegativLupo's day off in the summer months.PussycatWe have been coming to the Schmidt family for 17 years with our caravan, tent and in June 14 also to the hut, always very happy to come here and have always been satisfied. The food at Lupo was always delicious.Automatisk oversat.
- Thomas R.juni 2014Positiveeverything very well maintained and cleanWe liked itVery nice reception. Reception with small camping store, chilled drinks, for larger purchases there is a Netto supermarket in Velburg. Tourist pitches are separated from permanent campers on a well-kept lawn. Many people passing through as it is close to the highway (no noise to be heard). Very clean... sanitary facilities, no soap dispenser, shower 50 cent coin. Nice natural swimming pool next to the campsite, costs extra (adult 1.50 euros, child 50 cents). The pizzeria serves delicious pizzas with friendly staff. All in all, everything was very uncomplicated, we felt very comfortable and will definitely be back.Automatisk oversat.
- Helena S.april 2014PositivePeace and quiet, cleanliness and friendlinessNegativIf Tuesday is a day off for the pizzeria, then please also declare this. The reception should also know this and pass it on.Ideally located for those passing through, as it is close to the highway. But if you're "lucky" enough to arrive on a Tuesday (April 29), you won't get anything to eat because the pizzeria owner is closed on that day, even though the menu says Monday is the day off. Allegedly he has been closed on Tuesdays... for years, so please correct this in the menu. The reception staff were also surprised that the pizzeria was not open on Tuesday. So we had to get our motorhome going again, even though it was already connected to the electricity, and drive to Velburg to fill our stomachs. We had made a good choice there with the "Post" hotel. The next morning, as there was still no bread or bread rolls in reception, we went back into town and were served a good breakfast in the town café by the town hall. We were probably there too early in the year, it was the low season and from May 1st Mrs. Schmidt wanted to start again with the bread assortment.j We were now for the second time on this campsite and would visit it again despite the "not eating".Automatisk oversat.Besvaret fra Camping am Hauenstein 9. maj 2014Dear guest,
We regret that we were unable to satisfy you during your last visit. Unfortunately, we were unable to offer you fresh bread rolls at the time of your stay, as sales are based on the start of the season (from May 1st). We apologize for the incorrect signage regarding the opening hours of the... restaurant, which has since been corrected.
Thank you for contributing to the improvement of our business.
Yours
Monika Schmidt
Camping am HauensteinAutomatisk oversat. - Marlene E.juli 2013Friendly welcome, well-kept grounds, very clean and spacious sanitary facilities, scullery, large children's playground. Despite the proximity of the highway, it is very quiet and relaxing.Automatisk oversat.