Πολύ καλή
3 αξιολογήσεις
- HENNING S.Νοέμβριος 2020ΘετικάSPACIOUS PLOTS. ABSOLUTE TRANQUILITY. NO DOGS!ΑρνητικάPEBBLE BEACH.DOCTORWhen we visited the campsite (2019), toilets and showers were very good, clean and heated. Really friendly staff, reception and even the owners, you can notice that it is a family business. One thing we really liked is that dogs are not allowed. We were looking for a campsite like that. We will surely... return for long stay. They have reasonable prices for retired clients in low and mid season. The restaurant at the campsite is possibly the best in the area, as the residents told us. Specialists in rice and good price. The only downside we have is the beach, it is pebbled. Unfortunately we couldn't go back because of the virus, but we will be back as soon as we can!Αυτόματη μετάφραση.Απαντήθηκε από Camping Monmar 31 Ιανουάριος 2021Guten Tag, zunächst einmal vielen Dank, dass Sie uns als Ruheplatz gewählt haben. Your words mean a lot to us. I hope we will be able to see you in the near future.
Many thanks from Moncofa.Αυτόματη μετάφραση. - Henning B.Οκτώβριος 2020ΘετικάFriendliness, service, cleanliness, tidiness, locationΑρνητικά?????Very close to the perfect place for usIdeal for those who like it quiet and relaxed, you are looked after and a solution is found for every problem, great starting point for motorcycle tours, close to the beach which is unfortunately stony, but that's the only downer, but the campsite can't help that. But there is a large well-kept pool on the siteΑυτόματη μετάφραση.
- Klaus S.Μάιος 2015ΘετικάInexpensiveΑρνητικάNo service, staff incompetent and indifferent.Service ? Friendliness ? Helpfulness ? Not here !Nice place, clean, but catastrophic service. We used the place for transit. The restaurant was closed due to the cook being ill - unfortunately we were not told where we could eat as an alternative and no further advice was given. Staff absolutely listless and disinterested.Αυτόματη μετάφραση.Απαντήθηκε από Camping Monmar 31 Ιανουάριος 2021Good morning. First of all I would like to thank you for your valuable opinion. As you have seen, our campsite is very quiet. Many of our customers come just for this reason. We are sorry for your bad experience with our staff. Maybe at this moment you were not feeling well. We humans don't always have... good days. I hope you can understand that. We regret and again apologize for your unsatisfied stay. In the same way I want to thank you for mentioning the advantage of the campsite, the price. Thank you.Αυτόματη μετάφραση.